Shane & Israel - A Wedding at Rancho Las Lomas - Orange County Gay Wedding Photographer

October 11, 2017  •  Leave a Comment

SHANE & ISRAEL

Rancho Las Lomas - Orange County California

 

 

VENDOR TYPE

COMPANY NAME

CONTACT NAME

CONTACT INFO

(phone & email)

Venue

RAncho Las Lomas

Beth

949-888-3080

info@rancholaslomas.com

Wedding Officiant

Priest Shukavak Dasa

 

951-236-2337

shukavak@mac.com

Indian Food

Nitraj

Lisa Khosla

lisa@nitrajusa.com

949-632-2776

Catering Service & BAr

24 Carrots

Erandi Morales Foster

Erandi@24carrots.com

800-717-1545

Florist

Not Just In Novels

Krista Menezes

(714) 932-1682

notjustinnovels@gmail.com

 

Cake & Pastries

Rooney Girl Bakery

Maria Nicoletti

(914) 536-5721

maria@rooneygirlbakeshop.com

Bistro Lighting

Rancho Las Lomas

 

 

Rounds & Cocktail Chairs

Rancho Las Lomas

 

 

Amalfi Dining Tables

Teatro Draping

Signature Party Rentals

Heather Harden

hharden@signatureparty.com

(714) 545-6777

Specialty Linens

La Tavola

HOLLY STENZEL

orders@latavolalinen.com

 949.548.1333

Sweetheart TAble & Chairs

Vintage Goblets

Sundrop

Aly John

(949) 545-9464

aly@sundropvintage.com

Vintage Furniture Vignette & Ceremony Backdrop Doors

Found Rentals

Marissa Henson

714.888.5811

marissa@foundrentals.com

Photography

Derek Chad Photo

Derek Chad

Derek@derekchad.com

760-504-6851

Videography

Brand Videography

Richard Brand

info@brandvideography.com

818-445-2702

Mariachi Band

Mariachi 3 Generaciones

Gerardo Sanchez

cantantesanchez@yahoo.com-

714-307-6300

 

 

DJ & Audio

Legacy Events

Nick Datwani

Nick.datwani@gmail.com

626-393-6178

Bus Transportation

American Limousine

 

714-412-3485

americanlimoinc@gmail.com

Wedding Planner

Queen Tut Events

Joanna Tutwiler

714-225-8667

jo@queentutevents.com

Valet

Specailty Services

Wayne Schmida

714-335-6251

wayneschmida@verizon.net

 


Comments

No comments posted.
Loading...

// gay wedding photographer lgbt same-sex same sex love marriage lesbian transgender straight bride groom wedding ceremony reception getting ready southern california international domestic travel worldwide two grooms brides white dress tux casual modern documentary artistic fresh resort vineyard napa fun photography photoglife twins dad dads two father informal special moments emotions walking crying laughing loving derek chad photography california ca sd la oc new york arizona phoenix scottsdale chandler orange county newport irvine long beach fullerton commercial illustrative wppi certified member of professional photographers of america wedding portrait photography international rangefinder 2015 winner wedding contest bonita san marcos carlsbad vista oceanside del mar rancho santa fe destination international slide show videos natural lighting flash popular photographer WPPI PPA MBA //

Subscribe
RSS